Calendar

<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202110:00Service cancelled. Church open for private prayer.
Wednesday 6th January 202110:00No service. Church open for private prayer.
A traditional said Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Saturday 9th January 202114:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 10th January 2021 No service in church
Wednesday 13th January 202110:00No service. Church open for private prayer.
A traditional said Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Saturday 16th January 202114:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 17th January 2021 No service in church
Wednesday 20th January 202110:00No service. Church open for private prayer.
A traditional said Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Saturday 23rd January 202114:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 24th January 2021 No service in church
Wednesday 27th January 202110:00No service. Church open for private prayer.
A traditional said Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer.
Saturday 30th January 202114:00Church open for private prayer
Sunday 31st January 2021 No service in church
<< December