Christmas 2020

Due to limited space in Church you will need to contact Cathy, our Vicar, to book spaces for the Carol Services

Friday 18 December 6.00pm Christmas Book at Bedtime via Zoom
Sunday 20 December 7.00pm Carol Service - 9 lessons and Carols by Candlelight (Recorded Carols, no Live singing)
Tuesday 22 December 7.00pm Repeat of Sunday Carol Service (Recorded Carols, no Live singing)
Wednesday 23 December 10.15am BCP Holy Communion
Christmas Eve
Thursday 24 December 4.00pm Carols round the Tree via Zoom
  11.15pm Common Worship Holy Communion
Christmas Day
Friday 25 December 9.30am Christmas Day Worship
Sunday 27 December No service in church
Wednesday 30 December No service in church
Sunday 3 January Service cancelled due to coronavirus
Wednesday 6 January Service cancelled due to coronavirus