Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Nicholas' Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Epiphany Sunday
10:00Service of Common Worship Holy Communion
16:00EvensongEnable if possible to allow people to sit where they feel most comfortable in church Maintain a clear airflow with good ventilation of the building Although it is not statutory, people are asked to still wear face masks in church, includiing while singing, unless medically exempt.
Wednesday 5th January 2022 10:15BCP Holy Communion service
Sunday 9th January 2022 Baptism of Christ
10:00Service of Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 10th January 2022 18:30TBY in the vestry
Wednesday 12th January 2022 10:15BCP Holy Communion service
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:45BCP Holy Communion service
10:00Service of Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 17th January 2022 18:30TBY in the vestry
Wednesday 19th January 2022 10:15BCP Holy Communion service
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:00Service of Morning WorshipEnable if possible to allow people to sit where they feel most comfortable in church Maintain a clear airflow with good ventilation of the building Only receive the bread at communion and at the chancel steps or in the pews Although it is not statutory, people are asked to still wear face masks in church unless medically exempt
Monday 24th January 2022 18:30TBY in the vestry
Wednesday 26th January 2022 10:15BCP Holy Communion service
Sunday 30th January 2022 Candlemas
10:00Service of Common Worship Holy CommunionEnable if possible to allow people to sit where they feel most comfortable in church Maintain a clear airflow with good ventilation of the building Only receive the bread at communion and at the chancel steps or in the pews Although it is not statutory, people are asked to still wear face masks in church unless medically exempt
Monday 31st January 2022 18:30TBY in the vestry