Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Nicholas church
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 All Church services and events cancelled
Thursday 2nd July 2020 10:00Church open for private prayer for one hour
Friday 3rd July 2020 All Church services and events cancelled
Saturday 4th July 2020 All Church services and events cancelled
Sunday 5th July 2020 14:00Church open for private prayer for two hours
Monday 6th July 2020 All Church services and events cancelled
Tuesday 7th July 2020 All Church services and events cancelled
Wednesday 8th July 2020 All Church services and events cancelled
Thursday 9th July 2020 10:00Church open for private prayer for one hour
Sunday 12th July 2020 14:00Church open for private prayer for two hours
Thursday 16th July 2020 10:00Church open for private prayer for one hour
Sunday 19th July 2020 14:00Church open for private prayer for two hours
Thursday 23rd July 2020 10:00Church open for private prayer for one hour
Sunday 26th July 2020 14:00Church open for private prayer for two hours
Thursday 30th July 2020 10:00Church open for private prayer for one hour