Online Resources

Please find below services and sermons for St. Nicholas' Church for you to access at home.

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 17th January service

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 10th January service

Epiphany (Sunday 3rd January)

Epiphany service

Epiphany evensong

Sunday 27th December

Sunday 27th December service

Bethlehem Times (for sermon)

Christmas Day (Friday 25th December)

Christmas Service

Sunday 20th December (Advent 4)

Carol service

Sunday 13th December (Advent 3)

Sunday 13th December service

Sunday 6th December (Advent 2)

Sunday 6th December service

Sunday 6th December evensong

Sunday 29th November

Sunday 29th November service

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 22nd November service

Sunday 15th November

Sunday 15th November service

Remembrance Sunday (Sunday 8th November)

Remembrance Sunday service

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 1st November service

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 25th October service

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 18th October service

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 11th October service

Harvest (Sunday 4th October)

Harvest Thanksgiving service

Harvest Evensong service